Girls Team Status

Kiera_blocking_AM0I2299

We are in the process of filling our teams for the 2024-2025 Club Season.  We offer PTCs until the majority of our teams are full.  Contact the head coach directly to inquire about team openings.

TEAMSSTATUS/OPENINGSCONTACT
10 Red
10 White
10 Blue
In process
In process
In process
Alice Bermudez, alicebermudez13@gmail.com
Hannah Karnes, hannakarnes@gmail.com
11 Red
11 White
11 Blue
11 Gold
All positions offered
Setter
All positions offered
In process
Hailey Tongkeamha, Ericksonhe3@gmail.com
Heather Zorka, hzorka@icloud.com
Sofia Martin, sofiamartin985@gmail.com
12 Red
12 White
12 Blue
12 Gold
Contact coach for inquiries
OH/RS
All positions offered
All positions offered
Libby Shewski, lblasingame5@gmail.com
Mark Graham, blockorbleed@gmail.com
Chris Baughman, chrislbaughman@gmail.com
Sarah Floyd, sarahef2014@gmail.com
13 Red
13 White
13 Blue
13 Gold
Contact coach for inquiries
Middle, DS
All positions offered
Setter, Middle, RS
Hailey Tongkeamha, Ericksonhe3@gmail.com
Alice Bermudez, alicebermudez13@gmail.com
Alvin Ocampo, aocampo1974@gmail.com
Jennifer Nordin, jennifer.nordin@cdalions.org
14 Red
14White
14 Blue
14 Gold
Contact coach for inquiries
All positions offered
All positions offered
All positions offered
Shea Jenkins, sheajenkinsvball@att.net
Drew Noah, dnoah2121@gmail.com
Eric Choate, ericchoate7@gmail.com
Kara Noah, kara_noah@yahoo.com
15 Red
15 White
15 Blue
15 Gold
All positions offered
Middle
All positions offered
Middle
Brauzon Neves, coachbrauzon@gmail.com
Iris Miranda, montalvo1250@yahoo.com
David Seeds, dave.excelvbc@gmail.com
Hannah Karnes, hannakarnes@gmail.com
16 Red
16 White
16 Blue
Contact coach for inquiries
OH/RS
All positions offered
Justin Waters, excelvbc.justin@gmail.com
Mark Graham, blockorbleed@gmail.com
Chandler Choate, chandlerjaye@gmail.com
17 Red
17 White
17 Blue
All positions offered
All positions offered
All positions offered
Stephanie Poole, StephCPoole11@gmail.com
Ashley Pennington, ashleypennington2011@gmail.com
Alvin Ocampo, aocampo1974@gmail.com
18 Red
18 White
Contact coach for inquiries
All positions offered
Shea Jenkins, sheajenkinsvball@att.net
Jeremy Tongkeamha, jeremytonka@yahoo.com

 

Share This Post